GHS Logo

Historical Society Board

OFFICERS

Davidde E. Strackbein
Chairman

David O. Brownwood
Vice Chairman

Jessica Guff
Vice Chairman

Catherine Tompkins
Vice Chairman

Bruce Dixon
Treasurer

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary 

 

TRUSTEES

Ashley Allan
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Suzanne C. Frank
Robert Hinman Getz
Jessica S. Guff
Gray W. Hampton III
James B. Hurlock
M.E. Kjaernested
Barbara MacDonald
Joseph J. Morrow
Anne Ogilvy
Emma Pennington
David G. Ormsby
Ellen T. Reid
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Alease Fisher Tallman
Beth Taylor
Catherine Tompkins
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Betsy Vitton
Carrie Wallack
Lynne Wheat

Staff Directory

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., Executive Director
Ext. 16 dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Bishop, Director of Marketing and Communications
 bbishop@greenwichhistory.org

Victoria Boffoli, Special Events Manager
Ext. 12 vboffoli@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 20 mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Katrina Dorsey, Director of Development and Greenwich Historic Trust
Ext. 15   kdorsey@greenwichhistory.org

Suzanne Flinn, Membership and Development Manager
Ext. 14  sflinn@greenwichhistory.org

Karen L. Frederick, Curator and Exhibitions Coordinator
Ext 22   curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Curator of Education
Ext. 31 agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Stasha Healy, Communications Associate
Ext. 10 shealy@greenwichhistory.org

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17 finance@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Archives
Ext. 23 cshields@greenwichhistory.org

LoriBeth Talbot, Manager of School and Youth Programs and Camp Director
Ext. 32 ltalbot@greenwichhistory.org

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21 researcher@greenwichhistory.org