GHS Logo

Reimagine the Campus Contributors


List as of December 12, 2016



Cynthia and Richard Blumenthal

Roberta and Steven Denning

Frank Family Foundation

Jeanine and Robert Getz

Jessica and Drew Guff

Marsha and Carl Hewitt

Donald and Barbara Jonas

Isabel and Peter Malkin

Laura and Scott Malkin

Arlene and Reuben Mark

S & L Marx Foundation

Deborah and Chuck Royce

Susan and Gene Shanks

Gillian and Bob Steel

Ron and Davidde Strackbein

Lisa Tannebaum and Don Brownstein

John and Maree Townsend

Roxanne and Hugh Vanderbilt, Jr.

Sue Ann Weinberg and Jean W. Rose


The Abraham Kamber Foundation


Ashley and Mark Allan

Lawrence B. Benenson

Elaine and Andy Bronin

Susan and David Brownwood

Connie and Tom Clephane

Carol and George Crapple

Bea and Peter Crumbine

Helen and Bruce Dixon

Haley and Joe Elmlinger

Patti and Eric Fast

Muffie and Desmond FitzGerald

Megan Flanigan

Livvy and Doug Floren

Rachel and Chris Franco

Icy and Scott Frantz

Pam and Bob Goergen

Myrna R. Haft

Lauren and Gray Hampton

Anne and Bill Harrison

Roslyn and Elliot Jaffe

M.E. and Gudmundur Kjaernested

Michael A. Kovner and
Jean M. Doyen de Montaillou

Annie and Ned Lamont

Susan G. and James T. Larkin

Lewis Lehrman

Leora and Steve Levy

Evelyn Lorentzen-Bell

Susan E. Lynch

Barbara MacDonald

Debra and Carl Mecky

Donna and Jack Moffly

Dinny and Lester Morse

Stephen and Deanna Mulligan

Anne and Chuck Niemeth

Anne and David Ogilvy

David and Lindsay Ormsby

Harley and Stephen Osman

Suzanne and Andrew Peisch

Emma and Mark Pennington

Walter and Sabrina Raquet

Ellen and John Reid

Russ and Debbie Reynolds

Lucy and Lawrence Ricciardi

The William L. Richter
Family Foundation

Leigh Ann and Bob Ryan

Edith and Roy Simpson

Craig and Debbie Stapleton

Lucy and Mark Stitzer

Alease and Paul Tallman

Beth and Beau Taylor

Catherine and David Tompkins

Carrie and Russell Wallack

Lynne Wheat

Malcolm and Carolyn Wiener

Betsy and Michael Vitton

Public Support

Community Development Block Grant

State of Connecticut Urban Act

Greenwich Historical Society 39 Strickland Road, Cos Cob, CT 06807 203-869-6899

©2016 Greenwich Historical Society. All rights reserved.