Search
Close this search box.

Board and Staff

Board & Staff

Hours

Our Administrative Offices are open

Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

General Phone Number

203-869-6899

Board of Trustees

2023-2024

OFFICERS

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Heinz Maeusli
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

Holly Cassin

Cynthia Chang

Thomas P. Clephane

Bea Crumbine

Alexandra Cummiskey

B. Cort Delany

Lauren DuPont

Chip Emery

Tom Galvin

Miguel Garcia-Colon

Heather Georges

Robert H. Getz

Connie Anne Harris

Susannah Heyworth

Alexandra Kittle

Michael A. Kovner

Sally Lawrence

Susan Reynolds Lehman

Mallory Molenkamp

Mimi Moulton

Chuck Niemeth

David G. Ormsby

Ellen T. Reid

Debbie Reynolds

Deborah Schmidt Robinson

Leigh Ann Ryan

Heather Sargent

Davidde E. Strackbein

Staff Directory

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.,

Executive Director and CEO

Ashley Aberg

Project Archivist

Stephanie Barnett

Associate Director of Public Programs & Community Outreach

John Bridge

Research Assistant

Michele Couture

Director of Operations and Visitor Services

Kelsie Dalton

Assistant Curator for Interpretation & Collections

Maggie Dimock

Curator of Exhibitions and Collections

Dina Fleischmann

Director of Development

Barbara Johann

Museum Store Manager

Laura Kelly

Membership and Development Manager

Stephanie Lally

Director of Finance & Accounting

Heather Lodge

Associate Director of School & Family Programs

Gail Luciano

Bookkeeper

Dianne Niklaus

Director of Marketing & Communications

Christopher Shields

Curator of Library and Archives

Kathy Stefanatos

Visitor Services Coordinator

Daniel Suozzo

Director of Special Events

Alexis Zuniga

Communications Associate

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Ashley Aberg, Project Archivist
aaberg@greenwichhistory.org

Stephanie Barnett, Public Programs Manager
Ext. 31
sbarnett@greenwichhistory.org

John Bridge, Research Assistant
Ext. 21
jbridge@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Kelsie Dalton, Assistant Curator for Interpretation and Collections
Ext. 10
kdalton@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie DimockCurator of Exhibitions and Collections
Ext. 22   
mdimock@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Membership and Development Manager

Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
Ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Stephanie Lally, Director of Finance & Accounting
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Gail Luciano, Bookkeeper
Ext. 17
gluciano@greenwichhistory.org

Dean McKennaProject Digitization Associate
dmckenna@greenwichhistory.org

Dianne Niklaus, Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 20 
dniklaus@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Kathy StefanatosVisitor Services Coordinator
Ext. 18 
kstefanatos@greenwichhistory.org

Daniel Suozzo, Special Events Director
Ext. 12 
dsuozzo@greenwichhistory.org

Alexis ZunigaCommunications Associate
azuniga@greenwichhistory.org

Bush-Holley House Docents: Anne Alexander, Grace Barber, Nancy Barker, John Bridge, Sofia Catalano, Monika Chapar, Wendy Dziurzynski, Stella Economou, Isabella Ferrante, Kathleen Files-DiBiasi, Josh Harris, Kate Loh, Olivia Luntz, Lynn Murray, Lora Proietti and Kristen Ragusa.