Menu

Board and Staff

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Slate of Officers

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Ryan
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin

Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood
Holly Cassin
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Alexandra Cummiskey
B. Cort Delany 
John M. Dixon
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon 
Heather Georges
Robert H. Getz
Michael A. Kovner
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson 
Deborah G. Royce
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Dmitri Wright
Debra Mecky, PhD, Executive Director and CEO 

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, PhD, The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Victoria Bruzzese, Senior Special Events Manager
Ext. 12
vbruzzese@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie Dimock, Curator of Museum Collections
Ext. 22   
curator@greenwichhistory.org

Suzanne Flinn, Operations Manager
Ext. 10  
sflinn@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31
agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Cai Boldt Pandolfino, Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 20 
cpandolfino@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21
researcher@greenwichhistory.org

Mary K. Vinton, Director of Development
Ext. 13
mvinton@greenwichhistory.org