Board and Staff

Board & Staff

Hours

Our Administrative Offices are open Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2021-2022

OFFICERS

 Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Heinz Maeusli
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood
Holly Cassin
Angela Chambers
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Alexandra Cummiskey
Cynthia Chang
B. Cort Delany
John M. Dixon
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon
Heather Georges
Robert H. Getz
Michael A. Kovner
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Susan Reynolds Lehman
Chuck Niemeth
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Heather Sargent
Davidde E. Strackbein
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Dmitri Wright 

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Stephanie Barnett, Public Programs Manager
Ext. 31
sbarnett@greenwichhistory.org

John Bridge, Research Assistant
Ext. 21
jbridge@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Kelsie Dalton, Assistant Curator for Interpretation and Collections
Ext. 10
kdalton@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie DimockCurator of Exhibitions and Collections
Ext. 22   
mdimock@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
Ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Stephanie Lally, Director of Finance & Accounting
Ext. 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Dean McKennaProject Digitization Associate
dmckenna@greenwichhistory.org

Dianne Niklaus,  Manager of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 20 
dniklaus@greenwichhistory.org

Ryan Nuckel, Director of Development
Ext. 13
rnuckel@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Kathy StefanatosVisitor Services Coordinator
Ext. 18 
kstefanatos@greenwichhistory.org

Daniel SuozzoSpecial Events Manager
Ext. 12 
dsuozzo@greenwichhistory.org

Alexis ZunigaCommunications Associate
azuniga@greenwichhistory.org