Board and Staff

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2019-2020


Haley Rockwell Elmlinger

Catherine Tompkins

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Ryan

David G. Ormsby

Isabel Malkin

Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO


David Brownwood
Holly Cassin
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Alexandra Cummiskey
B. Cort Delany 
John M. Dixon
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon 
Heather Georges
Robert H. Getz
Michael A. Kovner
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson 
Deborah G. Royce
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Dmitri Wright 

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, PhD, The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15

Maggie Dimock, Curator of Museum Collections
Ext. 22

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
ext. 32 

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17

Ryan Nuckel, Director of Development
Ext 10

Cai Boldt Pandolfino, Director of Communications, Strategy and Business Development 
Ext. 20

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23

Daniel Suozzo, Special Event Manager
Ext. 12

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21

Greenwich Historical Society will be closed Saturday, 3/14 until further notice. 

All public programs and tours are cancelled. Our office will remain open to staff and scheduled visitors. We will be monitoring developments of this situation closely and taking precautions wherever possible. 

Stay healthy and safe!