Menu

Board and Staff

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Slate of Officers

Bruce D. Dixon
Co-Chair

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

David O. Brownwood
Vice Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Ryan
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Bea Crumbine
Recording Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
B. Cort Delany
Bruce D. Dixon
John M. Dixon
Haley Elmlinger
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon
Robert Hinman Getz
Gray W. Hampton III
M.E. Kjaernested
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Barbara MacDonald
Isabel Malkin
Anne Ogilvy
David G. Ormsby
Emma Pennington
Walter Raquet
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Catherine Tompkins
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, PhD, The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Victoria Bruzzese, Senior Special Events Manager
Ext. 12
vbruzzese@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Suzanne Flinn, Operations Manager
Ext. 10  
sflinn@greenwichhistory.org

Karen Frederick, Curator of Museum Collections
Ext. 22   
curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31
agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Cai Pandolfino, Director of Marketing and Communications
Ext. 20 
cpandolfino@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Nola Taylor, Researcher
Ext. 21
researcher@greenwichhistory.org

Mary K. Vinton, Director of Development
Ext. 13
mvinton@greenwichhistory.org