Board and Staff

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2019-2020

OFFICERS

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Leigh Ann Ryan
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin

Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood
Holly Cassin
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Alexandra Cummiskey
B. Cort Delany 
John M. Dixon
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon 
Heather Georges
Robert H. Getz
Michael A. Kovner
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson 
Deborah G. Royce
Davidde E. Strackbein
Alease Fisher Tallman
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Dmitri Wright 

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, PhD, The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

John Bridge, Research Assistant Ext. 21 
researcher@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie Dimock, Curator of Museum Collections
Ext. 22   
curator@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31
agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Jingwei Li, Director of Finance
Ext 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Ryan Nuckel, Director of Development
Ext 10 
rnuckel@greenwichhistory.org

Cai Boldt Pandolfino, Director of Communications, Strategy and Business Development 
Ext. 20 
cpandolfino@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Daniel Suozzo, Special Event Manager
Ext. 12 
dsuozzo@greenwichhistory.org

We’re Open!

Our Galleries, Museum Store and Archives are open for the summer.

Admission is free, but reservations are required for the galleries.
Or visit our grounds