Board and Staff

Board & Staff

Hours

Our Administrative Offices are open Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2022-2023

OFFICERS

Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Barbara MacDonald

Vice Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Heinz Maeusli
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood

Holly Cassin

Cynthia Chang

Thomas P. Clephane

Bea Crumbine

Alexandra Cummiskey

B. Cort Delany

John M. Dixon

Lauren DuPont

Chip Emery

Miguel Garcia-Colon

Heather Georges

Robert H. Getz

Connie Anne Harris

Michael A. Kovner

Susan G. Larkin

Sally Lawrence

Susan Reynolds Lehman

Mimi Moulton

Chuck Niemeth

Ellen T. Reid

Debbie Reynolds

Deborah Schmidt Robinson

Leigh Ann Ryan

Heather Sargent

Davidde E. Strackbein

Dmitri Wright

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Ashley Aberg, Project Archivist
aaberg@greenwichhistory.org

Stephanie Barnett, Public Programs Manager
Ext. 31
sbarnett@greenwichhistory.org

John Bridge, Research Assistant
Ext. 21
jbridge@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Kelsie Dalton, Assistant Curator for Interpretation and Collections
Ext. 10
kdalton@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie DimockCurator of Exhibitions and Collections
Ext. 22   
mdimock@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
Ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Stephanie Lally, Director of Finance & Accounting
Ext. 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Dean McKennaProject Digitization Associate
dmckenna@greenwichhistory.org

Dianne Niklaus, Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 20 
dniklaus@greenwichhistory.org

Ryan Nuckel, Director of Development
Ext. 13
rnuckel@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Kathy StefanatosVisitor Services Coordinator
Ext. 18 
kstefanatos@greenwichhistory.org

Daniel Suozzo, Special Events Director
Ext. 12 
dsuozzo@greenwichhistory.org

Alexis ZunigaCommunications Associate
azuniga@greenwichhistory.org

Bush-Holley House Docents: Anne Alexander, Kristen Ashley, Nancy Barker, John Bridge, Monika Chapar, Wendy Dziurzynski, Isabella Ferrante, Josh Harris, Kate Loh, Olivia Luntz, and Lynn Murray