Board and Staff

Greenwich Historical Society Board of Trustees 2020-2021

OFFICERS

 Haley Rockwell Elmlinger
Co-Chair

Catherine Tompkins
Co-Chair

Anne Ogilvy
Vice Chair

Barbara MacDonald
Vice Chair

Heinz Mausli
Treasurer

David G. Ormsby
Secretary

Isabel Malkin
Corresponding Secretary

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO

TRUSTEES

David Brownwood
Holly Cassin
Angela Chambers
Thomas P. Clephane
Bea Crumbine
Alexandra Cummiskey
B. Cort Delany
John M. Dixon
Suzanne C. Frank
Miguel Garcia-Colon
Heather Georges
Robert H. Getz
Michael A. Kovner
Susan G. Larkin
Sally Lawrence
Susan Reynolds Lehman
Ellen T. Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Deborah Schmidt Robinson
Deborah G. Royce
Leigh Ann Ryan
Heather Sargeant
Davidde E. Strackbein
Hugh B. Vanderbilt, Jr.
Dmitri Wright 

Staff Directory

General Phone Number: 203-869-6899

Debra L. Mecky, Ph.D., The Debra L. Mecky Executive Director and CEO
Ext. 16
dmecky@greenwichhistory.org

Leslie Albamonte, Project Archivist
lalbamonte@greenwichhistory.org

Theresa Andre, Communications Associate
tandre@greenwichhistory.org

John Bridge, Research Assistant
Ext. 21
jbridge@greenwichhistory.org

Michele Couture, Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Ext. 15
mcouture@greenwichhistory.org

Kelsie Dalton, Project Digitization Associate   
kdalton@greenwichhistory.org

Maggie DimockCurator of Exhibitions and Collections
Ext. 22   
mdimock@greenwichhistory.org

Anna Marie Greco, Director of Education
Ext. 31
agreco@greenwichhistory.org

Barbara Johann, Museum Store Manager
Ext. 18
bjohann@greenwichhistory.org

Laura Kelly, Development Associate
Ext. 14 
lkelly@greenwichhistory.org

Heather Lodge, Manager of Youth and Family Programs
Ext. 32
hlodge@greenwichhistory.org 

Stephanie Lally, Director of Finance & Accounting
Ext. 17
finance@greenwichhistory.org

Ryan Nuckel, Director of Development
Ext. 10
rnuckel@greenwichhistory.org

Cai Boldt Pandolfino, Director of Communications, Strategy and Business Development 
Ext. 20 
cpandolfino@greenwichhistory.org

Christopher Shields, Curator of Library and Archives
Ext. 23
cshields@greenwichhistory.org

Kathy StefanatosVisitor Services Coordinator
Ext. 18 
kstefanatos@greenwichhistory.org

Daniel SuozzoSpecial Events Manager
Ext. 12 
dsuozzo@greenwichhistory.org

 

We’re Open!

Our Galleries, Museum Store and Archives are open.

Reservations are required for the galleries.
Or visit our grounds